Out now !

Lyric videos of SUICIDE NOTE and MIRRORS,

from the upcoming concept album INSIGNIFY.

Click to Watch



The word ‘Insignify’ is a portmanteau of two words:
(1) Signify: To symbolize something; to be an indication of
(2) Insignificance: Being unimportant; having no consequence

Insignify denotes the quest for purpose in the overarching meaninglessness of life. It is a concept album, told from a musician’s point of view, that deals with issues of existentialism, the significance of human life, narcissism, craving importance, insecurity and the search for reason. The album features 10 tracks: The Wait, Merchant of Dreams, Elusive Light, Mirrors, Someone New, Purpose, Suicide Note, Insignify, Within, and School of Atlantis.



‘Canvas of Silence’ is Rainburn’s debut release, a 5-song extended play disc released in late 2014/early 2015, available worldwide on iTunes, Amazon and various other platforms. ‘Canvas of Silence’ was one of Classic Rock magazine’s Top 5 Prog Albums of 2015, #14 on DPRP’s list of the best progressive metal albums of 2014, and helped Rainburn garner a nomination in the category of ‘Best International Act’ at Ireland’s Pure M Awards.

Buy Music

Featured video

Latest video

View all videos